Music Together®

Lisa Kelly-Willis "Miss Lisa"
Circle C - Dance Xplosion (DXP1) (map and directions)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/17/17 - 06/03/18 (32 weeks)

Register

A full school year of Music Together, Somos Amigos or Sommes Amis. Consistency and repetition are essential to the learning process of young children. Commit to a full year of classes and invest in your child's future.

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/21/18 10:00 AM
01/28/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/28/18 10:00 AM
02/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/04/18 10:00 AM
02/11/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/11/18 10:00 AM
02/18/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/18/18 10:00 AM
02/25/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/25/18 10:00 AM
03/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/04/18 10:00 AM
03/11/18    <None> Sunday (Spring Break) 03/11/18 (Spring Break)
03/18/18    <None> Sunday (Semester Break) 03/18/18 (Semester Break)
03/25/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/25/18 10:00 AM
04/01/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/01/18 10:00 AM
04/08/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/08/18 10:00 AM
04/15/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/15/18 10:00 AM
04/22/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/22/18 10:00 AM
04/29/18    10:00 AM Sunday 04/29/18 10:00 AM
05/06/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/06/18 10:00 AM
05/13/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/13/18 10:00 AM
05/20/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/20/18 10:00 AM
05/27/18    10:00 AM Sunday 05/27/18 10:00 AM
06/03/18    10:00 AM Sunday 06/03/18 10:00 AM