Music Together®

Ann Benson "Annie B"
Circle C - Dance Xplosion 2 (DXP2) (map and directions)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/18/17 - 05/28/18 (32 weeks)

Register

A full school year of Music Together, Somos Amigos or Sommes Amis. Consistency and repetition are essential to the learning process of young children. Commit to a full year of classes and invest in your child's future.

Upcoming Meetings
11/20/17    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving) 11/20/17 (Thanksgiving)
11/27/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/27/17 9:30 AM
12/04/17    9:30 AM Monday 12/04/17 9:30 AM
12/11/17    9:30 AM Monday 12/11/17 9:30 AM
12/18/17    <None> Monday (Semester Break) 12/18/17 (Semester Break)
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Semester Break) 12/25/17 (Semester Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Semester Break) 01/01/18 (Semester Break)
01/08/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:30 AM
01/15/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/15/18 9:30 AM
01/22/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:30 AM
01/29/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:30 AM
02/05/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:30 AM
02/12/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:30 AM
02/19/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/19/18 9:30 AM
02/26/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:30 AM
03/05/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:30 AM
03/12/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/12/18 9:30 AM
03/19/18    <None> Monday (Semester Break) 03/19/18 (Semester Break)
03/26/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/26/18 9:30 AM
04/02/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/02/18 9:30 AM
04/09/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/09/18 9:30 AM
04/16/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/16/18 9:30 AM
04/23/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/23/18 9:30 AM
04/30/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/30/18 9:30 AM
05/07/18    9:30 AM Monday 05/07/18 9:30 AM